Term Dates

Term 1
Monday 4 September 2017 INSET DAY
Tuesday 5 September 2017 Year 10 start
Thursday 7 September 2017 Year 11 start
Monday 11 September 2017 Year 12 & 13 start
Friday 20 October 2017  Finish
Term 2
Monday 30 October 2017 INSET DAY
Tuesday 31 October 2017 Start
Tuesday 19 December 2017 Finish
Term 3
Wednesday 3 January 2018 Start
Thursday 8 February 2018 Finish
Friday 9 February 2018 INSET DAY
Term 4
Monday 19 February 2018 Start
Friday 23 March 2018 Finish
Term 5
Monday 9 April 2018 INSET DAY
Tuesday 10 April 2018 Start
Friday 25 May 2018 Finish
Term 6
Monday 4 June 2018 Start
Friday 20 July 2018 Finish
Monday 23 July 2018 DISAGGREGATED INSET DAY

School Day

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
08:45 - 09:00 TUTOR TIME
09:00 - 10:00 Lesson 1
10:00 - 11:00 Lesson 2
11:00 - 11:15 BREAK
11:15 - 12:15 Lesson 3
 12:15 - 13:15 Lesson 4
13:15 - 14:00 LUNCH
14:00 - 15:00 Lesson 5
15:00 - 16:00 Lesson 6
16:00 END OF SCHOOL DAY
16:15 - 17:00 STAFF MEETINGS AND CPD